I wonder..

I wonder if I will ever feel normal. But then again what’s normal anyway?!

I have wrote about not having any friends before 22 with no friends . A year later and I am still in the same situation. It makes me feel like there is something wrong with me.

My anxiety and depression have made it extremely hard for me to find a job. I haven’t worked in over a year and I’m not enrolled in school anymore. I think me constantly being at home is making things worse. I would love to just get out of the house and go somewhere or do something but I have the worst anxiety about driving. And these Houston drivers are no joke! 

If I could get over some of my anxiety and get out there in the world I think I would feel a little closer to being normal. I could potentially meet new people and who knows make some new friends or at the least some acquaintances. 

I am constantly worrying and stressing myself about the way I think life should be and what I want out of this life. I just don’t see my life being the way I think it should if that makes sense. I’d give anything for a normal day.

Leave a Reply

